Browsing Category

Gadgets

Apple declares iCloud+ with privacy-focused options – .

Apple is rolling out some updates to iCloud under the name iCloud+. The company is announcing those features at its developer conference. Existing paid iCloud users are going to get those iCloud+ features for the same monthly…

Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote dwell proper right here – .

Today Apple is holding a (virtual) keynote on the first day of its developer conference and the company is expected to talk about a lot of software updates. At the 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. in New York, 6:00 p.m. in London, 7:00 p.m.…

Kabuto releases a bigger model of its good suitcase – .

Kabuto, the French startup that designs and sells smart suitcases, is launching a new suitcase today. Called Kabuto Trunk, this is the company's largest suitcase to date. Unlike other brands of smart cases, this isn't just a case…

Robots, meet world – .

Research papers are coming far too often for anyone to read them all. This is especially true in the area of ​​machine learning, which is now affecting virtually every industry and company (and where papers are made). This column…