[vc_row][vc_column]

[/vc_column][/vc_row]

Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote dwell proper right here – .

Today Apple is holding a (virtual) keynote on the first day of its developer conference and the company is expected to talk about a lot of software updates. At the 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. in New York, 6:00 p.m. in London, 7:00 p.m. in Paris), you can follow the event right here while the company is streaming it live.

As usual at Apple’s developer conferences, you can expect to find out more about the next major updates to the company’s operating systems. Get ready for iOS 15, iPadOS 15, a new version of macOS, and some updates to watchOS and tvOS.

However, Apple could also take this opportunity to introduce some new products that are particularly popular with developers. Apple has already shipped several laptops and desktop computers with their own ARM-based M1 chip.

High-end models have not yet been updated. Rumor has it that Apple might take today’s opportunity to introduce a new iMac Pro, updated MacBook Pro models, or even a new external display.

You can follow the live stream directly on this page as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you don’t have to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It will allow you to stream today’s event and re-watch old events.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company offers the option of streaming the event live in the Apple Events section of its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers – Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Comments are closed.